ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule Time Table Results Live Here

By | February 21, 2014

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule Time Table Results Live Here T20 World Cup fixtures for Bangladesh 2014, from 16 March to 6 April ICC T20 World Cup 2014 ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Schedule, T20 World Cup 2014 Live Result, Twenty20 World Cup 2014 Live

Twenty20 World Cup 2014 Schedule
Day Date IST GMT Match Details Venue
Sun 16-Mar 15:00 9:30 1st T20 Group A – Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Mirpur
Sun 16-Mar 19:00 13:30 2nd T20 Group A – Nepal vs Hong Kong Chittagong
Mon 17-Mar 15:00 9:30 3rd T20 Group B – Zimbabwe vs Ireand Sylhet
Mon 17-Mar 19:00 13:30 4th T20 Group B – UAE vs Netherland Sylhet
Tue 18-Mar 15:00 9:30 5th T20 Group A – Afghanistan vs Hong Kong Chittagong
Tue 18-Mar 19:00 13:30 6th T20 Group A – Bangladesh vs Nepal Chittagong
Wed 19-Mar 15:00 9:30 7th T20 Group B – Zimbabwe vs Netherland Sylhet
Wed 19-Mar 19:00 13:30 8th T20 Group B – Ireland vs UAE Sylhet
Thu 20-Mar 15:00 9:30 9th T20 Group A – Afghanistan vs Nepal Chittagong
Thu 20-Mar 19:00 13:30 10th T20 Group A – Bangladesh vs Hong Kong Chittagong
Fri 21-Mar 11:00 5:30 11th T20 Group B – Zimbabwe vs UAE Sylhet
Fri 21-Mar 15:00 9:30 12th T20 Group B – Ireland vs Netherland Sylhet
Fri 21-Mar 19:00 13:30 13th T20 Group 2 – India vs Pakistan Mirpur
Sat 22-Mar 15:00 9:30 14th T20 Group 1 – Sri Lanka vs South Africa Chittagong
Sat 22-Mar 19:00 13:30 15th T20 Group 1 – England vs New Zealand Chittagong
Sun 23-Mar 15:00 9:30 16th T20 Group 2 – Pakistan vs Australia Mirpur
Sun 23-Mar 19:00 13:30 17th T20 Group 2 – West Indies vs India Mirpur
Mon 24-Mar 15:00 9:30 18th T20 Group 1 – New Zealand vs South Africa Chittagong
Mon 24-Mar 19:00 13:30 19th T20 Group 1 – Sri Lanka vs TBC (Qualifier B1) Chittagong
Tue 25-Mar 19:00 13:30 20th T20 Group 2 – West Indies vs TBC (Qualifier A1) Mirpur
Thu 27-Mar 15:00 9:30 21st T20 Group 1 – South Africa vs TBC (Qualifier B1) Chittagong
Thu 27-Mar 19:00 13:30 22nd T20 Group 1 – England vs Sri Lanka Chittagong
Fri 28-Mar 15:00 9:30 23rd T20 Group 2 – West Indies vs Australia Mirpur
Fri 28-Mar 19:00 13:30 24th T20 Group 2 – India vs TBC (Qualifier A1) Mirpur
Sat 29-Mar 15:00 9:30 25th T20 Group 1 – New Zealand vs TBC (Qualifier B1) Chittagong
Sat 29-Mar 19:00 13:30 26th T20 Group 1 – England vs South Africa Chittagong
Sun 30-Mar 15:00 9:30 27th T20 Group 2 – Pakistan vs TBC (Qualifier A1) Mirpur
Sun 30-Mar 19:00 13:30 28th T20 Group 2 – India vs Australia Mirpur
Mon 31-Mar 15:00 9:30 29th T20 Group 1 – England vs TBC (Qualifier B1) Chittagong
Mon 31-Mar 19:00 13:30 30th T20 Group 1 – Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Chittagong
Tue 1-Apr 15:00 9:30 31st T20 Group 2 – Australia vs TBC (Qualifier A1) Mirpur
Tue 1-Apr 19:00 13:30 32nd T20 Group 2 – West Indies vs Pakistan Mirpur
Thu 3-Apr 18:30 13:00 1st Semi Final T20 TBC vs TBC (1st Group 1 v 2nd Group 2) Mirpur
Fri 4-Apr 18:30 13:00 2nd Semi Final T20 TBC vs TBC (1st Group 2 vs 2nd Group 1) Mirpur
Sun 6-Apr 18:30 13:00 Final T20 TBC vs TBC (Reserve Day 7th April) Mirpur
Twenty20 World Cup 2014 Schedule

Total number of matches are 35.
Group 1 – England, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka and Group B Qualifier 1 Group 2 – Australia, India, Pakistan, West Indies and Group A Qualifier 1

Incoming search Today new: